Categories
News

COVID-19 Services

Following the NSW Government’s COVID-19 advice, our therapists are conducting most of their sessions remotely via Telehealth.

The general office email will be unattended during this time.

Please direct your enquiries directly to one of the therapists.

For Speech Pathology:

Cassandra Dunncassie@northsydneytherapy.com.au
Candice Basscandice@northsydneytherapy.com.au
Maree Shakeshaftmaree@northsydneytherapy.com.au
Penny Tebbuttpenny@northsydneytherapy.com.au
Tiffany Yeotiffany@northsydneytherapy.com.au

For Occupational Therapy:

Stephanie Martinstephanie@northsydneytherapy.com.au

For Psychology:

Dr Fiona McGuiganfiona@northsydneytherapy.com.au
Ingerith Martininge@northsydneytherapy.com.au